Drew Brees’ Testimony


He has a couple of things going for him in my book.  He is a Christian and he was a Purdue Boilermaker, my favorite college of all.  Too bad I’ll be rooting for the Colts in the Super Bowl Sunday.

Tangle.com has a video interview in which Drew Brees tells about his coming to Christ and his faith in action.  Watch and I trust you’ll be encouraged like I was.

You’ll have to click on the following link to watch the video. I am unable to embed anything from Tangle.com here.  I’ll have to check into it.

http://www.tangle.com/view_video?viewkey=bd7ec415527e25ad4731

bloggingthechurch

6 thoughts on “Drew Brees’ Testimony

  1. Pingback: Candidiasis remedyat home

  2. Pingback: how to lose post pregnancy belly fst

  3. Pingback: hotel napoli

  4. Pingback: dead island trainer cheat engine

  5. Pingback: canon eos review

  6. Pingback: private krankenversicherung rechner anonym

Leave a Reply

