Sorry I haven’t posted for a while


I must apologize. I haven’t posted much for the past several weeks. Life does get busy, but the busy I have been experiencing has little to do with busy holidays, ┬álike so many of us experience. My congregation has been going through a very difficult time. One of our people who is a very contentious man has devastated our church. We have gone from 45 to 10 in a matter of months and have been concentrating on healing, restoration, and renewal.

My heart hasn’t been in too much but care and concern for my congregation.

As we recover from this period I will share our progress.

I would ask you to pray for us as we have been hurt and as we rely on God even more. This is a trial and I know God allows this to trust our faith and we are determined to be faithful to him.

bloggingthechurch

Leave a Reply

